Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cardio Fitness Score VO2 Max Appeared

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Can anyone else now see their cardio fitness score (VO2 max) in the heart rate menu?

Mine appeared yesterday, I didn't think the Alta HR supported this?

I have been been given a small range estimate rather than a specific number (which is good enough for me), I do not have any other Fitbit devices tied to my account.

Best Answer
0 Votes
17 REPLIES 17

I'm not quite sure where to look for it but I do see in the heart tab on my phone a message saying, "See how fit you are, discover your cardio fitness score" and Learn More button.  When i hit that I see a screen saying Cardio fitness score, "get a better understanding of your ....." and then there is three dots under it and I can close the screen.  No other information on it.  Now I'm new to fitbit and haven't had it a week so this could be something that takes longer to determine?  But the note on it is new.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Not just me then, if you scroll across on your heart rate graph at the top of the screen, you will see your cardio fitness score (above the learn more box).

Best Answer
0 Votes

Oh yes it says 43 - 47 great for you age lol..........not sure what that means but I think it's giving me a dig about my age!

Best Answer

It seems to be a new feature that was rolled out to some people yesterday, just have fun with it!  I got mine yesterday too.

Kristen | USA Cruising through the Lifestyle Forums

one cruise ship at a time!
Best Answer
0 Votes

Mine did too. It appears I am pretty fit - in the excellent range (assuming it is correct lol) 

Community Council Member

Helen | Western Australia

Want to discuss ways to increase your activity? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
0 Votes