Let Menstrual Health Tracking Sync with Clue

Female Health Tracking is a great addition! Also, being able to use your existing Clue account on Versa/Ionic through the app is amazing. What would be ideal is to have the ability to combine the two so that Clue data is synced with Female Health Tracking (just like My Fitness Pal is heavily integrated with Fitbit). This would also take care of another request to include more tracking in Female Health Tracking - Clue has plenty of things to track. 

Moderator edit: Clarified subject and Labels

27 Comments
Reveriee
First Steps

Is there any chance we can have female health tracking information pulled from the Clue app? It is one of the top period trackers and it already integrates with Fitbit (it pulls data from Fitbit for its predictions I believe).

Laur3nallender
First Steps

PLEASE can we have this - I've been tracking in Clue for about 2 years and don't want to lose all my data.

Status changed to: Reviewed By Moderator
LanuzaFitbit
Premium User
Fitbit Moderator
Fitbit Moderator

Thanks for taking the time to share this idea @sirksenia.

Let's see what other users have to say about it.

Calathea77
Tempo Runner

Do it. It'd add in a lot of things that are necessary but missing, and maybe even fix some problems, such as not being able to select your luteal phase length. They're already linked, and I know that Clue has done research using Fitbits and found that there's a rise in resting heart rate at ovulation. Right now I'm using Clue but have had to disable the female health tile in Fitbit as non-functional.

(For what it's worth, I have to use the following extra apps, and wouldn't have to if Fitbit extended its functionality. Water tracking app, sleep tracking app, cycle tracking app, energy pacing app, food tracking app, meditation app. Some of these would be very simple to improve and there have been requests for years.) 

DCMom2
Runner