Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Asking me to purchase premium but I already have.

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I got the year subscription back in July. Went on today and there’s locked exercises and it’s asking me to purchase premium, I’ve tried to restore purchases but it keeps saying error and when I clicked purchase a year subscription it says the subscription will start in July after this one is finished.if it knows I have a subsciption why is everything locked???

Best Answer
0 Votes
45 REPLIES 45

Welcome to the Community @Karlie88. It's pretty weird that you're not able to see the exercises in your premium Coach account. In this case, I've shared your post with our Support team and they've mentioned that they are already working to resolve this issue with you via email, please continue the communication through that channel. 

Thanks for participate in the forums. Don't hesitate to come back if you have any other question. Robot Happy

Want to get more active? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hi, guys,

I have the exact same problem. Bought the premium service about a week ago, and it stills remain blocked.

Please advise!

Regards,

ThrillingFan

Best Answer
0 Votes

A warm welcome to the Community @ThrillingFan. Let me help you out with the premium issue you're experiencing. In this case, I've shared your post with our Support team, check your email inbox for more assistance on this matter. 

Hope this helps! 

Best Answer
0 Votes

The exact same thing is happening to me. I purchased the subscription and it is good thru Dec 2018. When I got to restore purchases I either get an error message or nothing happens. Is there anyway you could help me resolve this issue? 

Best Answer
0 Votes
I was told to log out and log back in, it was logging me in with another email (no idea why) after I put in the correct email it did work