Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to get 6 months free trial of Fitbit Premium?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Hi
I am new to smart watches. I am suppose to get 6 months free premium membership but I only have the option for 90 days trial when I download the app and log in.

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
0 Votes
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@aaahhh A warm welcome to the Fitbit Community. Thank you for getting in touch about this. 

Just wanted to clarify the duration of the Fitbit Premium trial, which is 6 months with the purchase of Fitbit Sense and 1 year for Fitbit Inspire 2 . The free trial for Fitbit Premium offered in the app is 90-day, anyone new to Fitbit Premium can get it through the Fitbit app. 

@Trixie13 Welcome to the Fitbit Community. Thank you for your input. 

I'll be around if you have any additional questions. 

Want to get more active? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
21 REPLIES 21

I believe if I read correctly it only applies to a new Inspire 2 purchase...is that what you have?

Best Answer

@aaahhh A warm welcome to the Fitbit Community. Thank you for getting in touch about this. 

Just wanted to clarify the duration of the Fitbit Premium trial, which is 6 months with the purchase of Fitbit Sense and 1 year for Fitbit Inspire 2 . The free trial for Fitbit Premium offered in the app is 90-day, anyone new to Fitbit Premium can get it through the Fitbit app. 

@Trixie13 Welcome to the Fitbit Community. Thank you for your input. 

Best Answer

Thanks for your reply. It is ok I worked it out. Needed to go into fitbit connect first and set up the watch. Miss the days when stuff you bought come with instructions. 🙂

Interesting I am labelled jogger. I could not jog to save my life. I hope it never gets to that. 

Best Answer