Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I paid for premium, it went through, now what?

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I've had a fitbit inspire HR for 2 weeks now, and just signed up for the 90 day free trial of premium. All went fine with signing up, but now what? I don't see anything different on my phone or fitbit or computer. I updated the app in case that was necessary, re-synced the fitbit, and signed out and back into the website. Still I see nothing different. I've received no emails other than the one confirming my order of premium 90 day trial. I can't find info about what to do next. I'm quite new at all of this and feel remarkably stupid. I appreciate your help and gentle direction. 

Best Answer
13 REPLIES 13

Hello @MsBeHaven and welcome to the Help forums.  Here is a link to Fitbit's help article: What should I know about Fitbit Premium?   First, let me say that the features are available only on the app.  You can't access them on the web.  A big change is in your sleep analytics.  Instead of getting the sleep score and sleep stages, you should see all the components that go into your sleep score.  They are your Time Asleep, Deep and REM, and your Restoration.  You get access to guided programs, workouts, and mindfulness sessions.  You also get access to the Premium Challenges.  Before you signed up, these features would have had a lock in the upper right corner.  This description isn't all inclusive.

Don't be afraid to ask more questions.

Community Council Member

Laurie | Maryland, USA

Sense 2, Luxe, Aria 2 | iOS | Mac OS

Take a look at the Fitbit help site for further assistance and information.

Best Answer

Hi LZeeW, I don’t really think your response is very helpful, see, we know what features we are supposed to be getting, they just aren’t showing up after getting the 90 day trial.

Best Answer