Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Dashboard won't let me update my Advance settings

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have been using my Ionic for a few months now, its frustrating that I am living in the UK but the setting is always set in US, and I can't never change my setting AT ALL !!! 😞
From Time zone, units, to food database, sleep sensitivity, location... etc.

I tried to change it through my IOS app,

it just changed back to US or the original setting.

On the website, it said "Fix errors before submitting", but i couldn't find any errors.

I really look forward to your help, community ❤️
Have a nice day guys!

Moderator edit: updated subject for clarity

Best Answer
0 Votes
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Welcome to the Fitbit Community @taimorwong! I had a similar issue (the error message) a long time ago, but I fixed it by completing my profile. 

By any chance, are you getting this message if you go to www.fitbit.com?

complete your profile.png

If so, click "Add your sex" and this will take you to the profile page so you can finish to enter those details. Make sure to enter your name, sex, birth date, before anything else. 

PS: I've moved your post the Fitbit.com Dashboard as there are more changes to get related replies here.

Give this a go and let me know the outcome! 

Maria | Community Moderator, Fitbit

Was my post helpful? Give it a thumbs up to show your appreciation! Of course, if this was the answer you were looking for, don't forget to make it the Best Answer! Als...

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
0 Votes
5 REPLIES 5

Welcome to the Fitbit Community @taimorwong! I had a similar issue (the error message) a long time ago, but I fixed it by completing my profile. 

By any chance, are you getting this message if you go to www.fitbit.com?

complete your profile.png