Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where can I see the messages sent to my friends?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

This solution may be incredibly easy and I may just be overlooking it but since I'm pretty new to this, I hope you'll let this one slide. Smiley Very Happy I had a friend message me but now I can't figure out where to go to view the message they sent, or any messages I've sent in return. Is there a place to view the conversation or at least see if you've replied? Thanks for any help!!

Moderator edit: updated subject for clarity

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@Hikkup 

It's not possible to see the messages you've send personally.

To view your friends messages go to the main dashboard and click the 'view notifications' icon located next to the settings (gear icon).

Each message is seperately, there's no conversation view.

Feel free to add your suggestions to the 'Feature Requests' Sub Forum, where users can vote, add comments,.. if there's a certain interest then there's a chance the developers pick it up and it'll be developed.

Tip: Search if the idea already has been suggested and add your vote / comment! Smiley Wink

Feature Suggestions

URL: Click to go to the Feature Requests Forum

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
43 REPLIES 43

@Hikkup 

It's not possible to see the messages you've send personally.

To view your friends messages go to the main dashboard and click the 'view notifications' icon located next to the settings (gear icon).

Each message is seperately, there's no conversation view.

Feel free to add your suggestions to the 'Feature Requests' Sub Forum, where users can vote, add comments,.. if there's a certain interest then there's a chance the developers pick it up and it'll be developed.

Tip: Search if the idea already has been suggested and add your vote / comment! Smiley Wink

Feature Suggestions