Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I need friends?????

This is my first day and no one I know has fitbit!!! I'll be friends with anyone willing :). I just want to compare steps and stuff for motivation 🙂

Best Answer
22 REPLIES 22
I would like to be your friend
Best Answer
0 Votes
I'm in the same boat as you. Need friends for motivation and to compare plans and some friendly competition...anyone can add me! Thanks!
Best Answer
0 Votes

i will be you friend 😄 i am new to fitbit! 

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hi,I just got my fitbit for Christmas and don't know anyone with one either. I am keen to help motivate each other if you like.

Best Answer
0 Votes

also it would be rly rly cool if you were a teen  haha

Best Answer
0 Votes

hi there! just got my fitbit up and working a few days ago too, got some freinds on mine from a 5;2 diet page on facebook, i would be delighted if you wanted to add me, more fun when your intouch with people xx

Best Answer
0 Votes

I'm a teen and I'll be your friend!Smiley Very Happy

Best Answer
0 Votes

Anyone is more than welcome to add me. 🙂

Competitive Crossfitter
Novice Runner
Getting Better EVERY Day
Best Answer
0 Votes
Hi I'm a returner to Fitbit and would love some friends to compete with for steps! Add me please 😊
Best Answer
0 Votes

If you are on Facebook, join the group My Fitbit Friends.   You can get a bunch there.

Best Answer
0 Votes
Thanks I'll look it up

Sent from Ted's iPhone
Best Answer
0 Votes

I am new to fit bit as well, and would definitely like to be friends for motivation. 

Best Answer
0 Votes

Ill be your friend 🙂

Im looking for friends on here also -none of my friends or family have a fitbit (yet:) ) so if anyone would like to add me they can 

Best Answer
0 Votes

ill b ur friend. I'm working on to get fit and lose quite a bit of weight. i am also looking for a small group of motivated friends in this journey. feel free to add me tooSmiley Very Happy

Best Answer