Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What kind of workouts do you do?

Hello all, 

I've been a Fitbit user for over 3 years and I am just learning about these forums. 

I am just curious to know what kind of exercises do you all do? I love to weightlift, it is my passion and my favorite way to burn fat and gain muscle. 🙂 

What are you guys doing to stay active? 

Best Answer
0 Votes
17 REPLIES 17

I run most days and, lately, I've been going to an Orangetheory class once a week! I'm really enjoying it.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Winter ... treadmill 2 times a week, weights 3 times a week, 1 or 2 walks a week which are usually indoors as it tends to be to cold and snowy here from late November to mid March. 

Spring, fall summer ... shorter times with weights, lots of time walking outside which is something I totally enjoy doing .  

Best Answer
0 Votes

Today I found a series of workouts (dancing) on youtube called Body Groove that I think I am going to do.  It's fun and I love exercise that makes me forget I'm exercising!  😃  In nice weather I like to walk and bike.  I also enjoy swimming and horse-back riding, but don't do either of those very often.

Best Answer
0 Votes