Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Should I return Surge, get Ionic?

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have been wearing a fitbit device for 4+ years now and I generally thing they are the best fitness tracker out there. My trouble is I got the Surge and have been having trouble (like many) with the strap so switch to Garmin (f235).

Now the Ionic is coming out and has a changable strap & built-in GPS I am very tempted to return to Fitbit. I just can't make up my mind

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

Best Answer
0 Votes
19 REPLIES 19

Which do you think you be a better fit for you? Outweigh the pros and cons. Then you'll have your answer. If you got the money, you could  buy the Ionic and see how you like it then return it if it isn't right for you. FitBit has a 45 day return policy.

Best Answer