Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I solved my weight problem. I'll help you if I can. Ask me anything.

I'm a Licensed Counselor who was obese and a failure at diets and exercise for 25 years and solved the problem with what I learned as an addictions counselor, together with what I learned all those years of failure. I lost 140 pounds in 1984, have kept it off for 30 years and have been helping others since. I'm new to this Fitbit discussion community and very low-tech (I'm old!), so please forgive any mistakes I make, and let me know if you see me make one. Ask me anything. I'll help you if I can.

before and after, Medium.jpg

I'm a formerly obese person and a Licensed Counselor. I'll be a supportive friend here if you need one.
Best Answer
30 REPLIES 30

Hi William, I can see where your skills and past experience will be of great help to those who reach out to you! Nice meeting you!

Best Answer

I got your message and it’s nice to meet you too! If I can help you, let me know!

I'm a formerly obese person and a Licensed Counselor. I'll be a supportive friend here if you need one.
Best Answer
0 Votes

Nice to meet you too! If I can help you in any way, let me know.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Please help me!!!!😌

Best Answer
0 Votes

@Starryeyes: it would help if you provided more information about the problems you are facing. Unless you wish to hire @WilliamAnderson as your personal coach and solve them directly with him in private. The spirit of the community is to share information, so we can get help from as many people as possible, and also make ensuring it benefits the entire community.

Dominique | Finland

Ionic, Aria, Flyer, TrendWeight | Windows 7, OS X 10.13.5 | Motorola Moto G6 (Android 9), iPad Air (iOS 12.4.4)

Take a look at the Fitbit help site for further assistance and information.

Best Answer