Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Dashboard says my One is not paired

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have been using my One tracker for several years, and always been able to sync it on my computer. I have the mobile app, but on my computer I'm able to put in all the food I ate that day and of course it lets me know if I burned more calories than I ate, etc.

For some reason, now my computer Fitbit program, says no paired devices. I have the dongle in, and when I sync, it recognized my One and says it synced, yet when I open Fitbit.com, it gives me the no paired devices message.

Any idea how to fix this?

Moderator Edit: Updated Subject for Clarity

Best Answer
0 Votes
18 REPLIES 18

@bamaparent Welcome to the Fitbit Community! Thanks for reporting this strange situation you are experiencing with dashboard saying One is not paired.

Do you only see this on the online computer dashboard? or do you see this on the app too?

I'm thinking on the possibility that you are using a different email address/account when you log in in your computer. Can you double check if the email address you are using is the same that you used when you first set up your One?

Hope this helps. Keep me posted! Smiley Happy

Santi | Community Moderator, Fitbit

Like my response? Vote for it! Also, accept as solution!

Best Answer
0 Votes

I have the same issue.

Is Fitbit going to continue to support the One even though it doesn't sell it anymore ?

If so, I will try to find a used one when mine dies (it's 4 yrs old and works fine) as I do not want to wear a wristband.

Best Answer
0 Votes

My Fitbit One just stopped syncing today.  I checked my computer's Bluetooth settings and it says that the One is paired, but neither the Fitbit app nor Fitbit Connect will sync it.  I really do not want a different device; I don't want something on my wrist.  Will Fitbit continue to support the One?