Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to record Yoga and Pilates on Charge 2?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

How do I record yoga and pilates on my charge 2, I am new to this. 

Thanks.

Moderator edit: subject updated for clarity

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Welcome to the Fitbit Community @ellyp65. It's great to have you here. You can press the side button of your Fitbit Charge 2 to reach the Shortcut Exercises section. When you are there, tap the screen of your tracker to switch between the different options. If Yoga or Pilates are not there please go to the online Dashboard > Settings > Devices. Scroll down until you see Edit Exercise Shortcuts. Once you've added the new exercises force sync by following @WendyB's instructions.

activities.jpg

Hope to see you around more often. Smiley Happy

Have you received the answer you were looking for? Choose the post as the best answer!

Hai ricevuto la risposta che stavi cercando? Accetta il post come soluzione!

¿Has recibido la respuesta que estabas buscando? ¡Acepta el post como solución!

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
20 REPLIES 20

Welcome to the Fitbit Community @ellyp65. It's great to have you here. You can press the side button of your Fitbit Charge 2 to reach the Shortcut Exercises section. When you are there, tap the screen of your tracker to switch between the different options. If Yoga or Pilates are not there please go to the online Dashboard > Settings > Devices. Scroll down until you see Edit Exercise Shortcuts. Once you've added the new exercises force sync by following @WendyB's instructions.

activities.jpg

Hope to see you around more often. Smiley Happy

Have you received the answer you were looking for? Choose the post as the best answer!

Best Answer
Thanks so much for that.

Sent from Samsung Mobile on O2
Best Answer
0 Votes