Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Newest update to sleep log.

The update to the sleep log has rendered Fitbit totally useless to me. The sleep log was the main reason I got a Fitbit. Every single change that has been made to the tracker/app has been negative. If Google's goal was to destroy Fitbit, they have succeeded. They have ruined a fantastic device that I used to recommend. I never will again. And the excuse that once a change is made they "cannot change it back" is BS. If they can change it to what everyone is complaining about, they can change it back. Are they THAT bad at programming? I'm not a computer programmer, but I can't tell you how many times I had to alter programs to suit the needs of a user. I am DONE with Fitbit. We've lost too many great features since Google took over. They actually DID restore one feature after numerous complaints. The others. No. I will be spending my day looking for a tracker that suits MY needs. Fitbit no longer does the job.

Best Answer
20 REPLIES 20

I totally agree with these comments and those of other users who are dissatisfied with the changes in the sleep data. I find it totally useless as the sleep data is so hard to find and definitely not user friendly. I hope Fitbit hears these  comments and changes the data display back to the old format. Otherwise I see no reason to pay for a premium service which I find unusable.

Best Answer

I feel the same way. This is regrettable.

You have expressed my opinion too.

Best greetings. Nils Torben, Denmark.

Best Answer

Agree 100%

Best Answer

The sleep log has been ruined. It seems that things get worse with every update.

---

Iv'e had it with fitbit and I will get an alternative...

Best Answer

It was the main reason I brought my Fitbit too Nawtykitty!

it’s just the most awful update…..it’s really just gibberish to me I don’t know why they changed it!

Best Answer