Necklace FitBit

I'm a chef and having anything around my wrist is annoying and cumbersome to performing my duties. I am finding that I have to remove it from my wrist more often than I like to admit. I like the idea of this device but there are certain job titles that having something around the wrist is almost impossible to wear. So if you could create a FitBit necklace I think that would help in the value of offering customers different ways of wearing this device!

Moderator Edit: Updated label

9 Comments
JPWhite
Strider

A FitBit One might be beter suited to you. You can clip it to clothing,a  belt or a lapel for instance. Clipped toa pocket facing in to prevent it catching on stuff etc.

This is on reason I didn't geta wristband type device. I don't want something on my wrist all the time. On my belt is much less intrusive.

zapleahy
Moderator Alum
Moderator Alum

@NH76 Fitbit announced yesterday that its partnering with Tori Burch for new fashionable accessories. One of the sketches included here is of a necklace. No information yet as to when the first accessories will be available for purchase, but beautiful and functional new ways to wear your Fitbit are on the way! 

NH76
First Steps

thank you for the news about the necklace; I'll be first in line to buy one, cant wait to see the new options.

Status changed to: Released
AmritaFitbit
Premium User
Progression Runner

Great news! Tory Burch released a collection of accessories, including a pendant necklace, for the Fitbit Flex. For more information, visit: https://www.fitbit.com/toryburch. 

cmstuber76
First Steps