Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Anyone got the 250 Step goal per hour on a watch face yet.

ANSWERED

I am not a developer, but looking to see if someone would be willing to design a watchface for me.

One of the things I would like on the watchface that I haven't found on any of the gallery ones is the

xx/250 steps per hour.

Looking for a basic white on black background with time and date (digital style)

Total Steps

Steps per hour (up to 250)

Current Heartrate

Heartrate Zone displaying either Fat Burn Cardio or Max

Thanks in advance

Lee

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Just so you know and to give credit

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
48 REPLIES 48

Just so you know and to give credit

Best Answer

Can you please share the name of the clockface? Thanks

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hi

It's I'll ask Joel the dev.  It's still in test at the moment, but works great.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Working on adding a couple more features and fixing up some bugs but here goes. Main issue right now: currently the steps don't reset back to 0 while another app open or the device is shutdown. Also needs to run past the first hour to start getting the correct steps: 

https://gam.fitbit.com/gallery/clock/48296514-f4ef-466a-aec9-52e9d5cc241f

Let me know what y'all think.

Best Answer
0 Votes

I like it, very minimal, I really like it. The steps per hour seem working but honestly it is not a feature I care much. As a beginner programmer I was however curious to see your implementation. 

Best Answer

I'm not the dev.  It was made for me.

Lee

Best Answer
0 Votes

JLPeyton. is the dev. Not me.

He made it for me

Best Answer
0 Votes