Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Didn't receive Sleep Stages

I've been using sleep stages for about five months with no problems. Suddenly sleep stages of disappeared. I am sleeping more than three hours, my battery is fully charged, I'm sleeping in a normal position. There is something wrong with the Fit bit application. There is a bug. Please fix it ASAP.

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
32 REPLIES 32

I agree. Mine is still not working either. I assumed when they said it was resolved, it was! But after waking up a short while ago (I reside in China so may be ahead of most people time-wise), there were still no sleep patterns showing, rather only the length of time I had been asleep. This feature was one of the main reasons I purchased this Fitbit Alta. It was working fine up to about 5 days ago, and I have been doing nothing different from when all was well. Hmm.

Best Answer

Same thing here:

I've had a couple of months with no issues, then no sleep stage for the past week or so.

Firgured it was a system bug so left the FB devs to it, but now it seems broken again.

😎

Best Answer

Called Support yesterday (9/8/2017); they said yes this is a known problem. They will be rolling out a fix soon, but they could not say when. So it is not yet resolved. I would encourage people to keep calling/messaging Fitbit, so they know the extent of the problem. Keeping the priority high.

Best Answer

@Quinnfit wrote:

Called Support yesterday (9/8/2017); they said yes this is a known problem. They will be rolling out a fix soon, but they could not say when. So it is not yet resolved. I would encourage people to keep calling/messaging Fitbit, so they know the extent of the problem. Keeping the priority high.

I lost my sleep stages around the same time.I got them back for a couple days then last night it started again. WHAT A DRAG THAT'
S THE MAIN REASON I UPGRADED TO THE CHARGER 2

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hi everybody,