Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

A "Second" hand needed on Analog clock face

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.
I am a Reapirstory Therapy student and being in the medical field, we have to wear watches that have A "SECOND" HAND, in order to take/ record vital signs!

I was excited to see that he Surge had an analog clock but was quickly disappointed when I realized it was missing a "second" hand.

Is there an update in the near future? This update would be very beneficial, and would keep me and I'm sure other people who wear the Surge from having to wear another watch along with this one!
Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

That be Heart'ly @l3ryn

Feel free to add your vote / comment to @Bombdigidy 's suggestion on the Feature Requests subforum:

URL: Customizable Clock Display, and Addition of a Second Hand

The more votes increases the chance of the function becoming available.

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
0 Votes
17 REPLIES 17

That be Heart'ly @l3ryn

Feel free to add your vote / comment to @Bombdigidy 's suggestion on the Feature Requests subforum:

URL: Customizable Clock Display, and Addition of a Second Hand

The more votes increases the chance of the function becoming available.

Best Answer
0 Votes
@SunsetRunner I found the "features requests" page and there are a TON of votes on it already... So, fingers crossed they decide to make the update!

Too bad we can't vote more than once !
Best Answer

Fab @l3ryn Smiley Happy

Wishing a wonderful day

Best Answer
0 Votes

I have no connection to FitBit, but as someone with a bunch of years in software for apps and embedded devices (I won't say how many years) I would advise you not to hold your breath waiting for this feature.