Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Versa Screen Scratches

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Does anyone else have a Versa that seems to be easily scratching (on the screen)? I haven't even worn mine for 24 hours and I already have several scratches on the screen, one of which appears quite deep. 

Best Answer
173 REPLIES 173

Yeah me too, not on the screen per se but it’s very noticeable and I have no clue how that happened :/not even two days, look... I’m pretty bummed out 🙁 IMG_7463.jpeg

Best Answer

The damage I see is to the screen directly. Here's a picture to show the damage I am seeing. I don't honestly know how I could have caused this damage within hours of wear. I am a school teacher, so I don't really do any work that might cause this damage. I contacted customer support and they basically told me tough luck, get a screen protector.IMG_20180418_140555.jpg

Best Answer

Does anyone know where to get the best glass protectors for the Versa?

Best Answer

I got an iq shield from amazon.  Like 7 bucks for 6 screen protectors.  Went on slick.  It will cover up those small scratches and protect the screen from any more. 

Best Answer

@SunsetRunner Not tryna be rude or anything but I don't see any scratches or I'm not looking at the right place. I bought a screen protector for my Fitbit and although it sucks or I put it on wrong, it's keeping my screen unscratched. You can find a bunch on Amazon. I don't have the tempered glass ones because they stick out too much and it looks bad in my opinion. This is the first product I've ever bought a screen protector for because I swing my arm everywhere and I had a HUGE and deep scratch on my charge hr (with that tiny screen it's a mystery how I got it) and I didn't want that on my Versa which has a way bigger screen than the charge.

Want Spotify for Versa? Click Here to Vote!

Click Here to Vote for Low Power Mode!