Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Blaze not syncing

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have a degree in computing and write software. This Blaze device is the worst I have ever purchased and, frankly, I'm thinking of binning it. I've had it about three weeks and have only been able to use Bluetooth about three times. What a load of rubbish. I've shut it down eleven times; removed and reinstalled the software six times, restarted my tablet fourteen times. It only works when it feels like it and I regularly get messages like "Your sync has been scheduled" Spits in bin.

Moderator edit: subject for clarity

Best Answer
29 REPLIES 29

A warm welcome to the Community @Kingell.

Thanks for troubleshooting this by yourself. If you are having issues syncing your Blaze, I recommend taking a look at the Having trouble syncing? post and follow the instructions provided there.

I hope this helps, let me know the outcome. Smiley Happy

Alejandra | Community Moderator, Fitbit

If you like something I recommended, I encourage you to mark that reply as "Best Answer". 🙂

Best Answer

Thanks for the reply. As you can see from my email I've done all the recommended things. I've tried syncing to my Samsung mobile with the same result. Sorry but it's very unsatisfactory and I'm planning on throwing it away and buying a different make. I no longer have the packaging so I can't return it.
Regards

Best Answer
0 Votes

Thanks for the update @Kingell.

I would like to know if you can provide me with a screenshot of your tracker's profile by following the instructions provided in this post? You just need to tap the Blaze icon and take the screenshot of the window you will see.

Hope to hear from you soon. Robot Happy

If you like something I recommended, I encourage you to mark that reply as "Best Answer". 🙂

Best Answer

Hello Alejandra