Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Photo Album Watch Face doesn't work

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

The issue appears to affect the Fitbit "Photograph" clock face and third party clock faces.
When you click the control labelled "Pick a Background Image" in the settings page nothing happens.

Moderator edit: updated subject for clarity

Best Answer
0 Votes
8 REPLIES 8

I have been trying to figure out why the build on the project for my Versa clock face won't work.. Anyone found any solutions on adding a personalized picture to the screen on the Versa? I just got the Versa, so I am fairly new to it. Please Help!

Moderator Edit: Added Labels

Best Answer
0 Votes

Welcome to the Fitbit Family @TripletMommy17Robot Very Happy Photo Album Watch Face is not yet available on Fitbit Versa.

We're constantly striving to improve Fitbit products and services, and we very much appreciate all of the input we receive from our customers. The best place to make your voice heard is the our Feature Suggestion board on our community, which our product development teams consult regularly to ensure we're delivering on what our customers need and want. Take a moment to visit and give us your feedback. 

Our product team looks forward to reading and incorporating your suggestions into future versions of Fitbit trackers and apps. 

Thank you so much for your feedback and for participating in our community! 

Maria | Community Moderator, Fitbit

Was my post helpful? Give it a thumbs up to show your appreciation! Of course, if this was the answer you were looking for, don't forget to make it the Best Answer! Als...

Best Answer
0 Votes

im having trouble getting the pictures to cross to my versa when i try to customize m y watch face, is there an app that can help with this?

Moderator edit: updated subject for clarity

Best Answer
0 Votes