Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I really need some fitbit friends.

This probably isn't the place to do it but these challenges are no fun alone. I get 6K steps most days and 10K maybe 3 days a week. I'm trying to get to 10K a day eventually but need friends on here to do these challenges with. Please add my profile! 

Best Answer
25 REPLIES 25

Me too! How do I add people? haha, I'm new. 

Best Answer

Same! Sent you a friend request 🙂

Best Answer

Same. I will figure out how to send a friend request.

Best Answer

@ChelsiTeel , are you still looking for some friends to add? Let me know. I don't just want to add for the sake of adding ;-).

Best Answer
0 Votes

Are you sorted with friend requests too @MamaLlama228 ?

Best Answer
0 Votes

I am new to Fitbit in November. I joined a few Fitbit Facebook groups. In Fitbit Friends 2023 (Fitbit 4 Life) I have done a challenge this morning called "Goal Day". Everyone in the challenge try to meet their step goal that they have on their Fitbit. I am also in another challenge that starts next week called "Workweek Hustle". Someone else has set these up. I am also doing a 2 day challenge in Samsung Health Facebook group. Phew. Hope this helps you. If you join a Fitbit Facebook group just post that you are looking for friends and want to do challenges. The best of luck in your journey. Happy stepping. 👣💗

Best Answer

I need some friends too =/ 

I added you @ChelsiTeel 

Best Answer

Feel free to add me. I am happy about new Fitbit friends 😊

Best Answer

If you are still looking for friends to do challenges with, feel free to add me. I get around the same level of steps as you and would love some new friends and challenges to keep me motivated. Thanks!

Best Answer