Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How can I get a refund for all of my Fitbit products?

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Very disappointed with this brand and I no longer want to use them period. Yes I’m upset but I’m not writing this out of anger. I’ve purchased 4 items through the years and only one seems to be working somewhat ok. Each item over a $100 in cost with my newest edition $300plus. My 1st edition charge didn’t keep up with high heart rates during exercise or during the day causing my calories to be way off. Really 600 calories burned all day even though I’m a fitness instructor and workout all day! Ok! So next I Bought a Alta and that was just a waste of money period! 4 months in and the screen doesn’t respond after taking it off the charger and tapping it(yes I read a million forums of tapping it at the band connection and a thousand resets). On to my next buy. I bought the blaze because it had good reviews everywhere. No problem with the fitness features but it does have major bugs with the getting notifications. I would get text messages that were sent to my phone weeks ago but they would come in on my watch as it’s a new message. Very irritating but no biggie. Ok let’s give Fitbit more money and purchase a New Ionic. 2 days of owning it I had to exchange it because I had a faulty strap. After the 1st month the watch was incredible and close to accurate compared to my Garmin heart rate strap setup i only use for my spartan training. After the first month I noticed no alerts worked. After 3 months it doesn’t sync to phone and after 6 months the watch would freeze mid workout causing me to restart and losing all my workout data. Each time i call support it’s the same instructions given to troubleshoot followed by a please mail it in and wait 2-3 weeks until we send you a refurbished one even though i purchased it new. I’m very tired of being told to send my ite