Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Versa 2 pandora will not work

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have a pPandora premium subscription just got the Fitbit versa 2 tonight I have tried and tried and tried to get Pandora to sync from my phone to the Fitbit and it will not work I have restarted both my phone and the Fitbit I have re-downloaded the app I have done everything the page has told me to do and how to download it multiple times and it will not work and I read that the Fitbit versa had had multiple problems of this happening.

so what the heck Fitbit you sell a device that won’t work!! When that is the one thing people wanted it for was so they didn’t have to carry there phones around with them! If this doesn’t get resolved I want a full refund!

Best Answer
15 REPLIES 15

@Cmcortez711 Welcome to the Community. Sorry for the delayed reply. Thanks for the details mentioned and the troubleshooting tried. 

Sorry to hear that you're experiencing this with your watch. Before I create a case on your behalf with our Support team, please confirm you've done this procedure to listen to Pandora stations in your Versa 2. 

If you are doing the procedure posted above but it's still not working, please try these steps: 

Plug your watch into the charger. Stations download automatically when the watch is charging and in range of your Wi-Fi network, or tap Force Sync Now in the Fitbit app to add the stations to your watch. 

To change the Wi-Fi network your watch is connected to or to make sure your network type is compatible, see How do I connect my Fitbit watch to Wi-Fi? 

If your stations don’t appear to be downloading, review the troubleshooting steps in Why won't my Fitbit watch connect to Wi-Fi? and Why won't my Fitbit device sync? Then try again to download your stations.

Keep me posted. 

Want to get more active? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.