Sync colours on intake vs. burn graph

Intake vs burn graph

So intake on this legend is blue, and burn is red. But the two colours on the graph are yellow and green.

That makes no sense.

New idea: make the lines on the graph match the legend.

Edit: Wow, this idea is over two years old. A bug that should be a very simple aesthetic fix hasn't been done in over two years.

Moderator Edit: Edited post title, labels 

20 Comments
Eric_Abbott
Recovery Runner
Not having the graph elements not match the graph key sounds like a programming oversight.
rottengeek
Jogger

hehe - yep.  I had to "lol" this one, as I'm a developer.  I know that is poor forum etiquette, but...well...it is funny.

limjooha
First Steps
In graph at top of profiles the legend color codes does not match the actual graph colors. Blue n red in legend and dark green and light green in graph. Misleading and confusing. It says 30 day GRAPH in legend when actually referring to AVERAGE??
PurpleMartin
Keeping Pace

I noticed that just last week. Was wondering if it was just an odd bug with my computer but apparently note.

So here we are almost four months after the original report and no fix, no acknowledgement even.

Yo Fitbit! how about the courtesy of an acknowledgment, and notice you'll get this low-priority fix into a future update cycle?

My_2_cents
Recovery Runner

Even more interesting than the lack of response is that it seems to have been fixed in my account...Good work fitbit, even if you found it yourselves without seeing this.

This may be just for me, but if I go to Profile>Overall> the Last 30 Days colors are incorrect.

The key shows: 30 day praph of (blue) intake vs. (red) burn. However, the lines are different shades of green.

Then, at the bottom has the blue and red colors again.

See below:

Capture.PNG

Moderator edit: added labels

ChrisCA
Sprinter

Go to Log, and view your profile.

Click the Overall tab.

At top, the Last 30 days Calories...