Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I remove screen saver clock on Sense?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have a Sense that I've been wearing for 5 months. Last night, my 5 month old baby was touching the screen a lot and later I noticed that when I wasn't actively looking at my watch, it wasn't black anymore, but instead had a clock on it. Just plain, no seconds, date at the top, no colors, not my clock face I put on my watch. It doesn't do anything if I swipe at all, no matter which way I swipe. I have to push the button on the side to get back to my clock face and to be able to swipe to get to apps or notifications. I initially thought it was something with the face, tried switching faces, that didn't work. Even contacted the developer of the face before realizing it wasn't that face. I tried restarting the watch, not sure how to reset it, but want to try that. I'm not sure how else to describe it other than screen saver clock as I can't do anything with it and it doesn't go away at all. Any help at all is greatly appreciated!! Thank you in advance

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
0 Votes
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions