Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Almost there with the timer

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

So, awesome Surge!.  I can start a countdown timer, then switch to start an exercise and when the timer reaches zero it vibrates.  

What would be even more awesomer is if I could reverse those two; start an exercise then start a countdown timer.  An alternative would be to have one of the data points (at the bottom of the exercise screen) be the timer info (how much time is left).  

The use case for this is the timer is my primary function because as a referee I have to keep track of time.  The data on my exercise (distance and heart rate primarily) is secondary and really only of interest to my doctor but I promised I would get him that information.  I know I could subtract the elapsed time shown on the exercise screen from the game's interval (say 20 minutes), but my math gets real bad after 4 games in one day.

Thanks for considering!

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

You need to add this to the features forum. The developers look there for new ideas. And if it get the votes it could be added

Community Council Member

Wendy | CA | Moto G6 Android

Want to discuss ways to increase your activity? Visit the Lifestyle Forum

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
5 REPLIES 5

You need to add this to the features forum. The developers look there for new ideas. And if it get the votes it could be added

Community Council Member

Best Answer