Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Maps and time splits are not showing correctly after latest update

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

So far, the maps from all of my tracked runs are now showing different maps than the actual run maps.  The mile split times have also all disappeared.  The update also forced my fitbit back to continual syncing, which I only realized today after having a dead fitbit right after charging for the second time this week.  I've had my fitbit for almost three years with no issues until this update.  I work in tech, you need to do better beta testing before pushing out releases that screw over those of us training.

Moderator Edit: Clarified Subject.

Best Answer
10 REPLIES 10

Hello @Stephmarlowe, thanks for joining the Fitbit Community, it's great to have you on board. Smiley Happy

Thanks for bringing this to my attention, there are many people reporting this as well and I will appreciate if you can check the activities section on the online Dashboard and check if your maps and mile splits are showing correctly in here, if so, please take a screenshot of the activities the way they show in the online Dashboard and the app and reply to me with them so I can check this further. 

Thanks for your patience and understanding, I'll be waiting for your reply. 

Marco G. | Community Moderator, Fitbit

Did you find my post helpful? Vote for it or mark it as a Solution! Robot wink

Best Answer

I am having the distance split issue as well. I have forced logged off, logged off, deleted the app, and the issue was not resolved.

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hi Marco!