Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fitbit Blaze won't Charge

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I've been using my Blaze for a while (approx 2 years), and today it went flat. I've put it on the charger but today it won't charge. Any suggestions?

Moderator edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Hi there @KateWatchy. Good to see you in the Fitbit Community Forums! 🙂

I'm sorry to hear that your tracker is not responding 😕

Now, what happens when you put it on the charger? It won't show anything at all? Also, have you by any chance tried to restart it? If not, you can easily do this by pressing the left and lower right buttons for 10-12 seconds. This will make your tracker to reboot.

If you've tried all that to no avail, I can forward your case to the Support Team for them to take a deeper look and see what are the available options based on your warranty.

Please let me know if you need more help with this!

Ferdin | Community Moderator, Fitbit

Help others by giving votes and marking helpful solutions as Accepted

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
77 REPLIES 77

Hi there @KateWatchy. Good to see you in the Fitbit Community Forums! 🙂

I'm sorry to hear that your tracker is not responding 😕

Now, what happens when you put it on the charger? It won't show anything at all? Also, have you by any chance tried to restart it? If not, you can easily do this by pressing the left and lower right buttons for 10-12 seconds. This will make your tracker to reboot.

If you've tried all that to no avail, I can forward your case to the Support Team for them to take a deeper look and see what are the available options based on your warranty.

Please let me know if you need more help with this!

Best Answer

Thanks the reset worked!!!

Best Answer

Yay! I'm glad to hear that @KateWatchy! 😄

Anything else you may need, I'm here to help!