Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fitbit Blaze won't Charge

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I've been using my Blaze for a while (approx 2 years), and today it went flat. I've put it on the charger but today it won't charge. Any suggestions?

Moderator edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
77 REPLIES 77
After having three different Fitbit Blazes over a five year period that would not charge, I purchased an Apple Watch and have been happy with it. I loved the Blaze but I could not deal with the not charging issues.
Diann

Sent from my iPhone
Best Answer
0 Votes
Oh man 😔 thank you
Best Answer
0 Votes

My Fitbit did the same working ok but needed charging then wouldn’t come back on! I’ve tried both chargers but nothing- app says 65% battery but watch not doing anything- tried the reset and it buzzed but nothing on screen. I’ve put it back on charge (15mins now) and still nothing..... 

Best Answer
0 Votes
I sent it back and got an iwatch - much happier now and won’t use Fitbit again

Sent from my iPhone
Best Answer
0 Votes

Many of my friends have moved away from Fitbit to garmin so May have to look at my options. This is my second Fitbit after they replaced it once and bought my daughter a versa for her birthday and can’t get it to link to gps- looks like thAts a common issue too..... come on Fitbit sort it out!! 

Best Answer
0 Votes

I am having the same issue as others.  Blaze has been working fine for 3 or 4 years and now won't charge.  Tried the reset (pressing left and lower right button).  Still won't charge.  Help  . . . love my fitbit  . . . don't want to have to buy an apple watch

Best Answer
0 Votes
I’d only had mine 7 months! Fitbit replaced it! Hope you get sorted!

Sent from my iPhone
Best Answer

Thank you it worked to reboot! I didn’t know about that. I almost threw it out!! Thank you 

Patti

Best Answer
0 Votes

Me too.  I have the same issue.