Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fit Star yoga premium wont work

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Just paid for the premium version for fitstar yoga. The money has come out of my account and apple shows that i have a subscription. Yet for some reason i cant access any of premium workout and it says I have to upgrade 😞 Can anyone help, its driving me insane :*(

Best Answer
37 REPLIES 37

Hi, @Emma_K1991! I would suggest contacting Fitbit Support directly, they should be able to help you.

MakMak | Community Council

If you find a response useful, please mark it as a solution to help others.

Check out the Lifestyle Forums for ways to get more active!

Best Answer
0 Votes

@Emma_k199 this is happening to me right now. I purchased premium almost 24 hrs ago and it says I have a subscription but i can access the features. Waiting to hear from support. What did they tell you?

Best Answer
0 Votes

A warm welcome to the Community @Megan_Molter178. Sorry for the delay on my response. I've noticed that you already have a solved case with our Support team. 

Hope you can enjoy your FitStar Yoga membership. Robot Happy

Want to get more active? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
0 Votes

I’m having this exact same issue. Who do I contact?

Best Answer
0 Votes

A warm welcome to the Community @sarah_marie0507.  I've shared your post with our Support team and they've mentioned that you have a case already created with them. Please continue the communication via email. 

I'll be around if you have any other question. Robot Happy

Best Answer
0 Votes

I purchased premium and it’s in my subscriptions on Apple however the app isn’t registering that I have premium it’s been 24 hours. I’ve delete the app and added it back. I just wanna 🧘‍:female_sign:. I chatted with someone who said they were sending my case to some special team. But haven’t heard from them