Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Export data page says "Something Went Wrong"

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have been exporting my data every month, without issue, since December 26, 2022. I have a MD appointment coming up and tried to export my data....all I get is "Something Went Wrong!" Why has this stopped working and is it coming back? Is there a work around? My MD is expecting my food, weight and activity logs....what should/can I do?

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Hi everyone, and a warm welcome to our new members.

Thanks for keeping me posted and sharing the steps that you've tried. That's great news and I can confirm the Export Data is now working correctly. I appreciate your patience and rest assured we'll keep working to make Fitbit more useful for you.

@Garry56 About your other question, let me clarify you'll see SpO2 and heart rate data and when exporting a complete archive of your Fitbit account data. To learn more about it, see this help article. If you have Premium, you can always download your Wellness Report which provides you with more details and insights of your data.

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
67 REPLIES 67

here are the support contacts I've gleaned over the years on the forums.

when there is someone available, chat is an option. Phone or Twitter works well, too.

https://myhelp.fitbit.com/s/support?language=en_US 

Support is limited by the number of representatives available at a given time and the hours of operation. Chat lines are open when they have live help.
USA: call (877) 623-4997
UK: call 0800 069 8505
INDIA: call 000 800 050 1057
IRELAND: call 01 691 7502 (country prefix: +353)
Other contact options:

USA: click

Canada: click for options

Stepping in the U.S.A. since September 2013. Android 14

Best Answer