Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Best martial arts? What's your take?!

ANSWERED

Hey guys! What is your favorite martial arts style, and why?

Here's why I ask: After hitting the fully recovered stage after illness and surgery, I've been working on getting truly fit again. I've had limited experience with karate and krav maga (I much prefer krav maga), but had to quit those in the early stages so I'm looking to get started again. So for self defense and fitness, what are your favorites?

"You can't out-run your fork!"
Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions