Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Clock Faces & Developer Support

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Hello Folks,

As a original (pre order) Ionic owner, I am more than appreciative of the Developers out there, working hard to ensure we have fantastic Clock Faces for the Ionic, and there are a lot too choose from!  I check for new Clock Faces on a regular basis and the list just keeps on growing!

There is ONE Developer I would like to "personally" recognize for exceptional work!  When I reached out to him with some suggestions, not only did he take the time and research my suggestions, but he also incorporated my suggestions into his Clock Face design.  I have been using this Developers Clock Faces for several months now and they are awesome!  The specific Clock Face I am referring to is, "ASK Weather", created by "Assad Padamsey".  He has numerous Clock Faces in the Ionic Gallery and deserves a Special Recognition for going above and beyond 'my" expectations!  So, in that vein, Thanks Assad for your awesome and creative work!

So, if you haven't checked out the Ionic Clock Face Gallery recently, please do.  The Clock Faces being created are awesome and make our Ionic's unique and personal!

Enjoy your Ionic and Keep on STEPPING!

Community Council Member

Gunny | Richmond, VA (USA)

Ionic Adidas Edition, Versa Special Edition, Aria 2 & Flyer | iPhone & Windows 10

Take a look at the Fitbit Help site for further Assistance & Information.

Best Answer
4 REPLIES 4

I wholeheartedly second Gunny's commendation of Assad Padamsey!  I also have had a number of contacts with Assad about his clock faces. I started using his faces on my second day of Ionic ownership and, like Gunny, I have searched through the many hundreds now of clock faces and have not seen a single one that I would prefer over ASK.

Best Answer