Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fitbit Pay UK availability

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Why am I unable to add a card to my Fitbit Pay wallet?

Is Fitbit Pay not available in the UK yet?

Thanks.

Best Answer
174 REPLIES 174
Hi - im not sure Danske would offer a standalone credit card.  As a new customer it poses a big potential liability. I know they withdrew their visa credit a few years ago and I got my Mastercard when I opened my current account.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.
Best Answer
0 Votes

Thanks. It’s all a total joke FITBIT have missold this product to UK residents and are doing nothing about it, just so disappointing 

Best Answer

Fitbit mislead UK residents and missold this product so disappointing 

Best Answer

In the time it's taken fitbit to go from no UK banks at all, to two obscure banks I'm looking for a replacement. Because of the ill feeling I carry for the overpriced product I bought from fitbit I will not be buying from them, I'm looking elsewhere. Fitbit may pull their finger out of their a*se sometime soon I don't know, chances are they don't even care; they have my cash.

I'm disappointed on a number of fronts; when I bought my Ionic it was £300; it's already £240, the bank thing still doesn't jive, I get connectivity issues with updates and the "Gorilla Glass" that adorns the watchface has a scratch; despite me going to great lengths to protect it.

Fitbit sucks a*s.

With the exception of i-watch, anyone have a recommendation for a good alternative?

Best Answer

Really need more than 2 banks (which are not mainstream) signed up to Fitbit Pay in the UK, otherwise this feature is redundant. What about NatWest, Nationwide, HSBC, etc? Can we get some votes for expanding the range of Banks in the UK, otherwise Fitbit will not consider it

Best Answer