Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking for Friends to lose weight and motivate each other!

Hello! I am new to FitBit and I am planning to lose around 16-20 pounds with it. I would love to have people with similar goals, so we can help each other succeed! Do challenges together and etc! Add me please, if your are looking too! Thank you

Best Answer
16 REPLIES 16

Hello. I have twice that to lose but would like to touch base for motivation and encouragement. Today it was almost 70 degrees and thus, I took the opportunity to walk at lunch time--got in over 5,000 steps. My goal however, is a minimum of 10,000 steps.

Best Answer

I am looking to lose about 20 lbs more.  I have a 'desk job' so it's hard sometimes, but having the fitbit really helps motivate me.  My goal is 7500 steps a day.

Best Answer

Hey everyone! I new to this and new to the idea of seriously getting healthly. My goal is to loose 70lbs. I know this is going to be tough, 1 im not big into exercise, 2 i dont have anyone to progress with and 3 i could have better eating habits. Would love to make some friends here and keep it other on track!

Best Answer
0 Votes
Hi everyone, i started my steps today and have managed about 8,000 i did not realise how little I do when Im not working. I have 32 pounds to shift.
Best Answer

Hi everyone I love my fitbit.Just got it 2 weeks ago, I have been doing so much better with it I need to loose 15 pounds and boy is it hard!!!

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hey there i am also new to this and have a lot of weight to lose. Any help is very much appreciated 🙂

Best Answer
0 Votes

Hello everyone,

I am new to this too, it's my first week. I am looking to loose 128bl and would like to find others to help encourage me too. I know it's not as little as some but, I think we all could help eachother.

Thanks

Best Answer

Hey,