Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Come Say Hi & Introduce Yourself!

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Hi, Fitbit Community! 

Welcome if you're a new member, & welcome back if you've been here awhile. 🙂

I thought I would start a new Introduce yourself thread, since it's nice to keep questions fresh and fun. 

Please give these questions a try to introduce yourself! 

• Name:
  • Country you live in:
  • What is your favorite Fitbit feature?(heart rate, daily readiness score, sleep tracking)
  • How do you like to get fit? (walking, yoga, strength training)
  • Spring is here! How is the weather where you live today?

Want to get more steps? Visit Get Moving in the Health & Wellness Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
59 REPLIES 59

Hello, My name is Debbie, living in a boarder city between Canada and USA. I am new to Fitbit and just recently purchased the Versa 3.  Looking forward to all it has to offer.  It is overwhelming all the great features but am slowly incorporating into my daily regime. My favorite features so far are the daily steps, including the 250 steps per hour, (this gets me up from my desk at work), calories burned while exercising, logging my water intake.  Challenges are the logging of food, so if there are any tips, please pass this way.  Forms of exercise to get fit include walking any time of year and with the temps warming up, will be out even more, biking-we have a great trail here 24k and I bike when at the cottage and I also enjoy diff workouts whether it be circuit training or step class.  My goal is to be healthier all around, need to loose the Covid weight 😉  Enjoy your day!

Best Answer

Welcome!@4DB

So nice to hear from you. I agree that reminders to move are a great feature. Keep exploring everything your Versa 3 has to offer and if you ever have questions, this community is definitely the place to come to! 

Here are my responses: