Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VersaXPixel 2 Updates

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

It is a big bummer about the Pixel 2 and the Versa not being compatible. Is there a plan for this to be remedy so notification and music features on the Versa will be compatible with the Pixel 2? Both the Versa and the Pixel 2 are not cheap pieces of technology and as a consumer it is a bummer that I am snuggling to find information about when this technical problem is planning to be resolved or if it even is going to be resolved. If not I want to know so I can exchange my Versa for something else. I am a teacher at a small charter (no classroom phone) so my cell is our phone, I was looking forward to being able to screen calls and texts without having to pause my teaching. Please, Google and Fitbit work together and make this incompatibility problem a thing of the past or if not please communicate with your Versa consumers so they can make the choice to exchange or return their purchase.

Best Answer
2 REPLIES 2

I hate typos!

snuggling should be struggling.

Best Answer
0 Votes