Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fitbit Sense sync trouble and band falling

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I'm new to the smart watch .I'm having trouble syncing my sense watch with my phone it was working now it's not I just need a little help.  Please. Also do other wrist bands fit. I picked my watch up and band fell off

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@Rylan09 It's great to see you in the Community! 

Let me help you with your Fitbit Sense not syncing and its band falling off. For the syncing issues please try the following:

1. Go to your phone's bluetooth settings and remove all devices listed there.
  2. Restart your phone and restart your device
  3. Check that no battery saving app/feature on your phone is affecting your Fitbit app.
  4. Also, on an Android device, check that your app has the necessary permissions (settings > apps > Fitbit > permissions) and make sure bluetooth and location services (GPS) are on. 
  5. You can find troubleshooting instructions here.

Regarding the band, please make sure it is being properly secured by following these instructions.

Let me know how it goes.

Alvaro | Community Moderator

If a post helped you try voting and selecting it as a solution so other members benefit from it. Select it as Best Solution!

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
0 Votes
10 REPLIES 10

@Rylan09 It's great to see you in the Community! 

Let me help you with your Fitbit Sense not syncing and its band falling off. For the syncing issues please try the following:

1. Go to your phone's bluetooth settings and remove all devices listed there.
  2. Restart your phone and restart your device
  3. Check that no battery saving app/feature on your phone is affecting your Fitbit app.