Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Connect fitbit with Nike + running

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.
I have been using Nike + running since last 4 years. I have good amount of data there. I bought fitbit recently. Is there any way I can sync up Nike + data with fitbit hr
Best Answer
17 REPLIES 17

Check the connected apps and sites at www.fitbit.com/apps

You also should check out www.IFTTT.com they are able to connect a lot of different devices. 

You might also want to Google fitbit  and Nike connect. 

I've moved this to the third party apps,  since this question has more to do with connecting to a third party and not any individual tracker. 

Best Answer

I tried to stick with 1 app to track my exercise, fitbit app, but it lacks shoe tracking. Going back to nike plus to track my runs. Hope to connect nike plus with fitbit in the future. 

Best Answer
I have been using Nike plus for over 10 years. Please integrate the Fitbit to interface with Nike plus
Best Answer
Please connect to Nike+ soon I've been using that for years before I got the Alta and I don't want to lose that data. It's too hard to keep up with both and I've forgotten to log several runs on he Nike+ since I've gotten my Alta.
Best Answer
Yes do it!!
Best Answer

I am still waiting for the Nike+ app to be added.  I see a whole lot UA apps included on the approved list but no Adidas, no Nike, etc.  Is UA forcing Fitbit to keep Nike+ out of the loop?  Come on Fitbit, those of us who use Nike+ are being given a raw deal.

Best Answer

fitbit and Nike Running aren't compatible,  apparently... maybe, if we ask to the company to make the arrangements to get sync up, someday we can save our data. If someone knows something news,  please post it...

Best Answer

Hi