Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What is the meaning of the icon in the RHR graph?

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.
  • Hi Fitbit community 

I’ve been using Fitbit for 3 years now I’m currently using Sense . Today when I sync the watch with my phone on the Resting Heart Rate an Icon of what it seems to be a heart with spikes showed up. Does anyone have the same Icon ?
I contact customer service and they didn’t give me a straight answer about what it is . I’m wondering if somehow the Sense found an irregularity

thanks for the reply  

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject

Best Answer
0 Votes
17 REPLIES 17

I have no idea but I'd be curious to see it if you could post a screen shot.

Before posting, re-read to see if it would make sense to someone else not looking at your Fitbit or phone.

Best Answer

@Ale1983   Do you have your Sense set for a high or low heart rate alert?  Fitbit added heart rate alerts to the Versa 3.  Here is today's RHR graph:

33B98B9C-7641-436F-A427-6DE3A31A6D46.png

I set the heart rate alert to test its accuracy.  I have a low RHR, so I set the low HR alert to 60.  I got a low HR alert yesterday.  But I also got low alerts on other days.  I tried using a magnifying glass to see what that is, but it didn't help.

Community Council Member

Laurie | Maryland, USA

Sense 2, Luxe, Aria 2 | iOS | Mac OS

Take a look at the Fitbit help site for further assistance and information.

Best Answer

@Ale1983   @JohnnyRow   I decided that this has nothing to do with a low heart rate alert.  I enlarged my screenshot and I can see a "4" as part of this icon.  The icon is there today, only in the last measurement, but it looks like there is a "5" as part of the icon.

I am gong to flag this to see if a moderator can answer.

Community Council Member

Laurie | Maryland, USA

Best Answer