Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

About: Fitbit Community Council

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

This page has been moved to https://community.fitbit.com/council

Best Answer
44 REPLIES 44

Thank you to all the founding members; and to those who help us out to become motivated with using Fitbit one. I am enjoying seeing my steps go up; and see how many minutes I was active - being recored in the Community section. Happy Fitbit Person!

Best Answer

Finding fitbit has been wonderfull i NEED someone/thing to be accountable to.  Also it serves as a constant reminder to "pick up my feet"  and keep moving.  Thank you!!

Best Answer

I'm new to Fitbit and have spent my free time since Christmas (when I got my Flex) roaming around the Fitbit site.  Today I came across this great posting about the Community Council and I just want to say THANK YOU!!!!!! for being so patient with us "newbies" and so knowledgable about these awesome Fitbit products.  Smiley Happy

Best Answer

Friends I know you don't see a lot of this one. Hopefully we are changing that. Between a Doc trying to over medicate me and have me in zombie state. And having me misdiagnosed with a sleeping disorder I apparently don't have. And a bad work accident last March. I am slowly mending. Just had the stropped gears in my shoulder mended and now that workers comp has been shown they had me going to a quack appears I will be having another neck surgery back surgery this year. Great thing about all these surgeries is they all require me to get lots of activity. Bad thing is workers comp pay is lacking a bit to normal pay. But we all have to learn to cope with difficulties in our lives.