Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can Fitbit sync with Nike Run Club?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Can Fitbit please make it possible to sync with NRC? I just bought an ionic and nearly lost my mind when I discovered I couldn't sync my run with an app I've been using for over 7 years. Please? 

Moderator edit: Updated subject for clarity 

Best Answer
31 REPLIES 31

When using this app does it import hour Hr data into NRC? Thanks 

Best Answer

I do not understand how a limited partnership is unavailable? "not currently planned" after a minimum of 2 years for your fitbit users asking? It sounds like an ignored response to an identified need for Fitbit users. It is an interesting "strategic" response.

At a minimum, I would like to have the ability for a connected heart rate on my NRC.

Best Answer

Quick question guys. I used to sync my fitbit ionic with strava, battery issues aside. The strava data and Fitbit data were always different. Different distance recordings constantly.

So in your opinion guys, what is better NRC or Strava?

Best Answer

Hi the Fitbit. community,

is Fitbit still not able to sync with Nike app?

i love this app and use it a lot. And just purchase a ionic and would appreciate if I can use my watch with Nike running club!

thanks for the update guys! 

Best Answer

I just purchased a fit bit charge 4 to help with my running and was upset as well to learn that I could not sync this with my Nike Run Club app, which I have been using for 7 years. The link you left in your comment does not give a reason and instead shows more people upset that they can’t connect their Nike apps to their fit bit. 
Please, is there any way this can be changed or anyone else I can contact? I was so excited to use my fit bit in my work outs but if I can’t connect it to Nike Run, I may return it and research other fitness watches. 

Best Answer