Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can Fitbit sync with Nike Run Club?

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Can Fitbit please make it possible to sync with NRC? I just bought an ionic and nearly lost my mind when I discovered I couldn't sync my run with an app I've been using for over 7 years. Please? 

Moderator edit: Updated subject for clarity 

Best Answer
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Welcome to the Fitbit Community, @SunsetRunner.

I'm sorry to hear that you feel that way. I noticed that you've been in touch with Customer Support. I'm pretty sure they will do their best to provide a high level of support.

I want to thank everybody for your feedback. Our team is constantly working to improve our products and services but at the moment there are no plans to integrate with Nike Run Club (NRC). For more information, please visit this post.

I am going to close this thread, but if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to start a new topic.

Have a nice day.

Have you received the answer you were looking for? Choose the post as the best answer!

Hai ricevuto la risposta che stavi cercando? Accetta il post come soluzione!

¿Has recibido la respuesta que estabas buscando? ¡Acepta el post como solución!

View best answer in original post

Best Answer
0 Votes
31 REPLIES 31

A warm welcome to the Community @Cmoniquew

I've searched your idea in our Feature Suggestion board and I noticed that it's already posted, you can check it out here: Nike+/Nike Run Club. The status is "not currently planned", you can check the reason why in the thread. 

Hope you can continue enjoying your Ionic and reaching your goals. 

I'll be around if you need further assistance. 

Want to get more active? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
0 Votes