Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who has the Most Lifetime Fitbit Steps?

I thought it might be fun to see some of the "Total Lifetime Steps" figures from a few of the more diehard Fitbiters out there. I've been using my Fitbit Ultra for just about 2 years, and noticed that I've now gone past the 5 Million Steps mark (I'm currently at: 5,018,549 steps).

While 5 Million Steps may seem like a lot to some newer Fitbit users, I can tell you for sure, that my wife easily has me beat, since she now has logged over 7½ Million Steps (and we both started using our fitbits right around the same time).

But of course, I'm sure we could actually see some really amazing high figures if some of the more agressive Fitbit users would like to share their current Lifetime totals with the community.

Best Answer
375 REPLIES 375

Vidd

Very well done.

I am afraid I slipped to 13,620,302 and blame age..

You had a big day on Friday. 6 1/2 hours of committment.

Where did you walk?

15Million is daunting, to go from 39,363 average to 41,095 is an extra 80 hours of walking!

However from what I have found out you may be the first person in the world to have done 15M steps in a year.

What a goal!

peter

Best Answer

Thanks, Peter.  If I'm doing anything like your numbers in my 81st year, I'll be amazed.  

Unless we're away from home, then all of my walks are in the local hills if I'm with the dog, or the local roads (flatter and faster) if I'm just on my own.  7000 steps/hour with the dog; 8000 without him.