Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Band issues with Versa 3

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I have tried several different aftermarket bands so I can change colors and have more options than just my Fitbit bands but all of them break at the clasp. The soft part of the band comes loose from the piece that goes into the watch. So I don't have many choices on the soft bands other than my two Fitbit bands. Does anyone else have this issue? Is it just me or have I just got dud brands? Also since I only have two colors for my Fitbit bands I was looking at the woven bands. Can you wear those in the same way as the infinity bands? I have never tried them before and usually leave my band on all the time until I change colors, which is weeks not every day so I wanted to know if a woven band can be worn the same way. 

Best Answer
12 REPLIES 12

Hi @Kstell You can wear the woven bands all the time, but it is not recommended that you wear them swimming or shower in them. The paler ones tend to get grubby after a while I found.

Community Council Member

Helen | Western Australia

Want to discuss ways to increase your activity? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer

Thank you! I will try one out in that case. I usually take my watch off to shower and I'm not a swimmer, so that's perfect for me. My only concern is sweat on the treadmill and sleep. lol! 

Best Answer
0 Votes

Sweat shouldnt bother it. I hooe it works for you!

Community Council Member

Helen | Western Australia

Want to discuss ways to increase your activity? Visit Get Moving in the Lifestyle Discussion Forum.

Best Answer
0 Votes