Add Hebrew support to Sense and Versa Smartwatches

Please, add Hebrew support to Ionic. This is made for Charge 3 already. Thanks.

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject and updated label

135 Comments
GalaiLamai
First Steps

It is high time Hebrew messages could be read on versa. 

Zzoollggaa
First Steps

Not supporting Hebrew is a deal breaker for me since 95% of my messages are in Hebrew but instead show as gibberish. On iPhone this is a non issue.

danielzs
First Steps

please support hebrew on the versa!!!!

SunsetRunner
Not applicable

Main shortfall of Fitbit vs the competition is the lack of language support. When will you release additional languages??

danielzs
First Steps

please support hebrew not. in the versa!!!please!!!!pleaseeeeee

EvgenyAgro
First Steps

It is simply unbelievable how long it takes to add one language support!!! I'm speaking as a software engineer myself, it's just an internationalization feature!! Come on guys, there was a request on 2015 to add hebrew support to your products, it's been 4 years since then!!!! Are you serious??? Where is your responsibility?? Your products are being actively sold in Israel without any support of the local language, it is impossible to use the notifications at all!! It is so unfair that you simply ignore the whole Israeli market!! And I'm pretty sure that you won't even bother to answer! I am really dissapointed!

EvgenyAgro
First Steps

It is simply unbelievable how long it takes to add one language support!!! I'm speaking as a Software Engineer myself, it's just an internationalization feature, it's really not a big deal!!

Come on guys, there was a request on 2015 to add hebrew support to your products, it's been 4 years since then and nothing changed!!! Are you serious?? Where is your responsibility?? Your products are being actively sold in Israel without any support of the local language, it is impossible to use the notifications feature at all!!