Need a clock face with seconds Inspire HR

I just bought an Inspire HR to replace my aging Alta - but there's no clock face with a seconds display! I'm a pretty intense home cook & I used the seconds display on my Alta a LOT - would LOVE to have this option on my Inspire. This probably isn't a tough thing to program - pls consider this asap! Thx!

Moderator Edition: Updatet title for clarity

103 Comments
Status changed to: Reviewed By Moderator
AlexandraFitbit
Premium User
Moderator Alum
Moderator Alum

Nice suggestion, thanks for sharing @Suzzyr. We look forward to hearing what other community members think! Woman Wink

simulator
First Steps

An update of the Stats Heavy, might prove date and second.  

TI:ME

Seconds

Date

just a suggestion.

simulator
First Steps

Is there a method or programing language that makes a clock face.  Where can I find a development environment and other development information.

OnyxPanthyr
First Steps

I just bought the lilac Inspire HR coming from a Charge HR.  I was definitely disappointed to not have a clock face with a seconds display as well.  The Inspire definitely needs a seconds option as I always use it.

I love Simulator's suggestion of

@Simulator wrote:

Seconds

Date

I'd also like to see a version like:

TI

ME

Seconds

Status changed to: Under Consideration
YojanaFitbit
Moderator Alum
Moderator Alum

Hi everyone thanks for sharing this suggestion. This is being discussed although I do not have a firm commitment or timeline at the moment. Do continue to vote for this feature suggestion whilst it’s under consideration. Please note that if something is under consideration and chosen for development, it can be a while until it's released or until I have any news to share. Please watch this space for any updates! Thanks for your patience.

simulator
First Steps