Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who has the Most Lifetime Fitbit Steps?

I thought it might be fun to see some of the "Total Lifetime Steps" figures from a few of the more diehard Fitbiters out there. I've been using my Fitbit Ultra for just about 2 years, and noticed that I've now gone past the 5 Million Steps mark (I'm currently at: 5,018,549 steps).

While 5 Million Steps may seem like a lot to some newer Fitbit users, I can tell you for sure, that my wife easily has me beat, since she now has logged over 7½ Million Steps (and we both started using our fitbits right around the same time).

But of course, I'm sure we could actually see some really amazing high figures if some of the more agressive Fitbit users would like to share their current Lifetime totals with the community.

Best Answer
373 REPLIES 373

Super impressive - congratulations!!

Best Answer
0 Votes
👍

Sent from my iPhone
Best Answer
0 Votes

Just passed 42 mill. Was doing 5 mill a year but seems now Im up to 6-7 mill a year. since  6-7 years ago with gaps when my fitbit stopped working. 

Theres another discussion with same subject and one fellow had over 120 mill m as I recall.

Best Answer
0 Votes

42 Million is a good start, do you have a target?

Passed 150 million on 5 June 2023, now at 152M.

. In answer to"VIDD" i should reach 200Million around May 2027, if i am still allive, i will be 85 and hopefully still going.

"MSTANDEN"  indicated anothre discussion were someboby had 120M under their belt, any indication which discussion group?

Best Answer
0 Votes