Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hourly activity messed up after time change

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.
I keep my hourly activity goal set for 7:00 am-3:00pm but this morning it's showing 6:00-2:00. Nothing I have tried has been successful in changing it back. My changes aren't saved. What can I do?
Best Answer
23 REPLIES 23

Mine is doing the exact same thing. I have logged out of app and back in. I have deleted app and reinstalled. I have reset Flex. None of this has corrected it. Glad to know I am not losing my mind!

Best Answer

Mine is doing it too. Hopefullythey will fix the problem soon.

Best Answer

Mine is not setting correctly or tracking correctly now.

Best Answer
Glad to know it's not just me.
Best Answer
I have a charge 2 I just bought oct 27!!! 😩 I'm new to this and so confused on many things and now this only makes it worse
Best Answer
0 Votes

@Shannen313  I'm pretty sure that Fitbit is aware of this problem.  If it were me, I would wait about 24 or 36 hours and periodically sync my CHR with my laptop to see if the problem corrected itself.  If it doesn't, then raise the issue here again to see if there is more up-to-date information.  Many people are experiencing this or similar issues with time as the result of the time change.

[Edit:  I just noticed that you have a Charge 2, not a Charge HR, but my advice would be the same for both models]

Gary, Canada,
Charge HR, Charge 2
Best Answer

Mine is doing this as well and also all of my activity gets credited to the wrong time as well.  When I try and correct the time my goals are set for, it auto reverts back to whatever time it wants such as 4 am?! It also has changed my sleep goals and times!! I have called fitbit tech support and they are aware of the prob but no telling when it will be fixed.